So, this might be surprising to many of you…but tackling the house and renovating it doesn’t really scare me.  However, building a website for the future business and to document the journey…scaring the hell out of me!  Talk about an intense learning curve!  But the good news, it’s getting better day by day.  The downside, I have not taken packing nearly as seriously as I should have!

Tonight is the first night of cleaning.  I evicted the creepy crawlers Wednesday night, so now it’s time to start the purge of grossness.  There’s plenty of it.  No worries.

I might not post much this weekend, but no worries…Monday, I’ll be back, with pictures!!

Remember, everything happens for a reason.  I don’t care what you believe, but there is a much bigger plan for all of us controlled by someone/something much bigger than us.  Two months ago, I would have never imagined that this would be my new reality.  Yet, here I am!  Ready for this crazy journey to really get started.  Have a great weekend everyone!!

Leave a Reply

