Hey everyone,

So, my last entry, I was sharing with you my concerns for making my craft room awesome.  Thanks to Pinterest…I have been able to get started on the glorious path of an amazing craft room!!!

This idea of how to organize fabric…came in super handy.  Now, mine doesn’t look quite as perfect, but it’s a definite start!

IMG_20160208_201000048

I have also been buying the little $1.00 bins like it’s my job!  Labels are attached.   Little tidbits are organized!  It’s coming along!  At this rate, 5 years from now, it should be WONDERFUL!!

IMG_20160208_200933802

More pictures to come…I can’t wait to really get it put together!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

