Hi everyone!

This is going to be brief….and a bit of a shameless plug.

You know you love it.

So, Etsy.  I am imagine the amount of people who are blogging and also have Etsy shops is actually a pretty high number.  I am one of them!  I know that it’s that time of year to get your shop on…but please consider checking out Etsy.  These are amazing people making some pretty stunning things!  I am doing 90% of my shopping on Etsy this year and I am so excited to wow people with some unique, handmade wonders.  You should REALLY check it out!

Mainly my shop.

Insert shameless plug.

Go on…get to it!

Yellow Horse Trinkets on Etsy.

yellow-horse-2

Also, BIG post coming on the progress of the interior storm windows I am building!!!!  I have 6 done…18 more to go and snow is in the forecast for Sunday, so I had better get on it!

Peace out peeps!

Leave a Reply

